Department of Health and Human Services
Client Incident Management System

Powered by:

5 Stage Process

The new CIMS will apply to the following services, delivered by the department and our funded organisations:

Stage 4
Incident Review

Stage 5
Analysis & Learning

Services in scope for CIMS

Starting 15th of January 2018

Housing and community building services

  • Department managed housing
  • Homelessness assistance
  • Long-term housing assistance
  • Refugee minor program
  • Youth services

For more information, see the CIMS Implementation fact sheet and the CIMS scope summary in Related resources.

Youth services

For more information, see Related resources for the Client incident management guide.

Gemba360 Support Videos

Get Gemba360
CIMS Platform for your agency